Currently, the Institute has the following structural divisions:

  • Laboratory of ion exchange resins and membranes;
  • Laboratory of chemistry of synthetic and natural medicinal substances;
  • Laboratory of chemistry of fertilizers and salts;
  • Laboratory of Polymer Synthesis and Physicochemistry;
  • Laboratory of Chemistry of physiologically active compounds;
  • Laboratory of Petroleum Chemistry and Petrochemical Synthesis;
  • Laboratory of inorganic synthesis and materials;
  • Laboratory of physical and chemical methods of analysis and ecology.

Department of Patent Licensing and Publishing;

Administrative and managerial staff;


Human Resources Department;


Planning and Finance Department;

Purchasing department;

Legal service;

Department of technical support, repair of technological and experimental equipment, maintenance of buildings and structures;

Occupational safety and health service;

Department of Civil Defense.